What are some flirty things to say to a guy

What are some flirty things to say to a guy

If you'd have told teenage me that i'd be sending flirty texts to a girl/guy like you in 2021, i wouldn't have believed you.Whatever the reply, whether it's a yes or no, you can automatically compliment them on their body.Make the most out of it!Hope you're having a good day!Here are some of our favorite flirty good morning messages & good morning quotes for him:

One of the best questions to start a flirty game.Another flirty thing that you can say to a guy is to tell him that you were thinking about him all day.Well, this is what every girl would like to hear from the one they love, it portrays very deep feelings of passion.I was totally never a morning person until i met you!You have the best smile… 7.

I gotta feeling that tonight's gonna be fun… i'm giving you 3 chances to guess what i'm thinking about right now….What is something about you that would surprise me?Or maybe it's a flaky guy who just seems cold.With this question, you're saying, i checked you out, i think you look fine as hell, and i want you to know it..Good morning to the cutest man in the world!

Okay, it's a little cheesy, but you need to look beyond that.When i see your name pop up on my phone, my heart beats faster.Don't expect a definite answer.Maybe it's a guy who suddenly stops calling and texting….I wish that every morning of mine would start with a lovely smile on your face and end with caring hugs from you.

I feel like one lucky girl to have a guy like you in my life.If possessing good looks was illegal, you would have been arrested ages ago!Why do you always keep making me smile?I'm going to go put some clothes on now.I thought we could celebrate by exploring my bedroom and discovering new places on my body.

Why are you so cute?I can't stop thinking about you. 3.Hold on, it's getting really cold in here….

29 Related Question Answers Found

8 Flirty Games To Play Over Text With Your Crush

Level Up Your Flirty Texts With These Expert-Backed Tips

Vera Wang turns 73 in bandeau bra and miniskirt

Wife says man too flirty with ex

Have you got an SFD? (A Short Flirty Dress)

Venus in Gemini will make you flirty and sexy

Your July 2022 Horoscope Wants You to Romanticize Your Life

Kendall Jenner and Devin Booker Were Spotted Looking All Kinds of Cozy Post-Breakup

Everything’s coming up rosés – here are some great summer wines to try